1900-2198 28th St Coos Bay, OR 97420 USA

Location

1900-2198 28th St
Coos Bay
,
OR
97420
,
US

Description

This venue doesn't have a description. Can you add one?

Future Events

- No events -

Past Events

Thursday
Sep
1
2016
with
Surfrider
Thursday, September 1, 2016 at midnight through Friday, September 2, 2016 at midnight
midnight through Friday, September 2 at midnight
Monday
Aug
1
2016
with
Surfrider
Monday, August 1, 2016 at midnight through Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at midnight
midnight through Tuesday, August 2 at midnight
Friday
Jul
1
2016
with
Surfrider
Friday, July 1, 2016 at midnight through Saturday, July 2, 2016 at midnight
midnight through Saturday, July 2 at midnight
Wednesday
Jun
1
2016
with
Surfrider
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at midnight through Thursday, June 2, 2016 at midnight
midnight through Thursday, June 2 at midnight
Sunday
May
1
2016
with
Surfrider
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at midnight through Monday, May 2, 2016 at midnight
midnight through Monday, May 2 at midnight
Friday
Apr
1
2016
with
Surfrider
Friday, April 1, 2016 at midnight through Saturday, April 2, 2016 at midnight
midnight through Saturday, April 2 at midnight