Birthingway College of Midwifery

Website

Default Venue

Description

Birthingway trains midwives, lactation consultants, and doulas in Portland, OR. We are passionate about empowered beginnings for new families, access to knowledgeable health care professionals, and informed choice in health care.

Future Events

Thursday
Sep
21
2017
Friday
Sep
29
2017
Monday
Oct
16
2017
Monday, October 16, 2017 at midnight through Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Tuesday, October 17 at midnight
Thursday
Oct
19
2017
Thursday
Nov
9
2017
Friday
Nov
17
2017
Friday, November 17, 2017 at midnight through Saturday, November 18, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Saturday, November 18 at midnight
Thursday
Nov
23
2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017 at midnight through Friday, November 24, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Friday, November 24 at midnight
Friday
Nov
24
2017
Friday, November 24, 2017 at midnight through Saturday, November 25, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Saturday, November 25 at midnight
Thursday
Dec
7
2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017 from 6:30-8:30pm
6:30-8:30pm
Venue:
@
Teleconference

Past Events

Friday
Sep
15
2017
Thursday
Sep
14
2017
Thursday
Sep
7
2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017 from 5-8:30pm
5-8:30pm
Venue:
@
Blue Classroom
Raeben Nolan
Monday
Sep
4
2017
Monday, September 4, 2017 at midnight through Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Tuesday, September 5 at midnight
Thursday
Aug
31
2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017 from 5-8:30pm
5-8:30pm
Venue:
@
Blue Classroom
Raeben Nolan
Sunday
Aug
27
2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017 from 2-5pm
2-5pm
Emergency Childbirth for Doulas - Continuing Education Workshop Holly Scholles This is a group for Birthingway Labor Doulas. Please contact Raeben with questions and/or interest in attending. raeben@birthingway.edu Guest speaker (and Birthingway president) Holly Scholles teaching a special workshop on emergency childbirth for doulas
Thursday
Aug
24
2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017 from 5-8:30pm
5-8:30pm
Venue:
@
Blue Classroom
Raeben Nolan
Tuesday
Aug
22
2017
Friday
Aug
18
2017