Surfrider Gcal

Calendar URL

Organization

Future Events

Thursday
May
4
2017
Tuesday
May
9
2017
Thursday
May
11
2017
with
Surfrider
Thursday, May 11, 2017 from 6:30-8pm
6:30-8pm
Tuesday
May
16
2017
with
Surfrider
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 from 6:30-7:30pm
6:30-7:30pm
Laura's House, Newport OR (call (541) 815-3398 for directions)
Wednesday
May
17
2017
with
Surfrider
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 from 6:30-8am
6:30-8am
Venue:
@
TBA
Sunday
May
21
2017
with
Surfrider
Sunday, May 21, 2017 at midnight through Monday, May 22, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Monday, May 22 at midnight
Thursday
Jun
1
2017
Thursday
Jun
8
2017
with
Surfrider
Thursday, June 8, 2017 from 6:30-7:30pm
6:30-7:30pm
Laura's House, Newport OR (call (541) 815-3398 for directions)
Tuesday
Jun
13
2017
Saturday
Jun
17
2017
with
Surfrider
Saturday, June 17, 2017 at midnight through Sunday, June 18, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Sunday, June 18 at midnight
Our annual youth Surf and Stewardship Day! 18 & under surf contest, beach cleanup challenge, fun and games! More info. - otterrockandroll.com

Past Events

Wednesday
Apr
19
2017
with
Surfrider
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 from 6:30-8am
6:30-8am
Venue:
@
TBA
Tuesday
Apr
18
2017
with
Surfrider
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 from 6:30-7:30pm
6:30-7:30pm
Laura's House, Newport OR (call (541) 815-3398 for directions)
Tuesday
Apr
11
2017
Thursday
Apr
6
2017
with
Surfrider
Thursday, April 6, 2017 at midnight through Friday, April 7, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Friday, April 7 at midnight
Saturday
Apr
1
2017
with
Surfrider
Saturday, April 1, 2017 at midnight through Sunday, April 2, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Sunday, April 2 at midnight
Thursday
Mar
23
2017
with
Surfrider
Thursday, March 23, 2017 at midnight through Friday, March 24, 2017 at midnight
midnight through Friday, March 24 at midnight
Tuesday
Mar
21
2017
with
Surfrider
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 from 6:30-7:30pm
6:30-7:30pm
Laura's House, Newport OR (call (541) 815-3398 for directions)
Wednesday
Mar
15
2017
with
Surfrider
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 from 6:30-8am
6:30-8am
Venue:
@
TBA
Tuesday
Mar
14
2017